Current & Past Awards

The 2020 Scholarship recipients are:



Jada Xie Doctor

          Bachelor of Science

          University of Alberta, Edmonton


Chloe Ellis

          Occupational Therapist Assistant / Physiotherapist Assistant

          Holland College, Charlottetown


Anna Koehler

          Baking and Pastry Arts

          The Southern Alberta Institute of Technology, Calgary


Karrie Veniot

          Bachelor of Science

          University of Prince Edward Island, Charlottetown


Tiffany Volk

          Bachelor of Business Administration

          Vancouver Island University, Nanimo


Dovi Walker

          Bachelor of Nursing

          Cape Breton University, Sydney

The 2019 scholarship recipients are:


Mehak Brar

Abbotsford BC

Nursing: University of Alberta, Edmonton, Alberta


Noah Dugas

Moncton NB

Bachelor of Business Administration – Accounting; University of Moncton, Moncton, N.B.

Kelly Fraser

Riverview NB

Nursing – LPN: Oulton College, Moncton, N.B.

Taylor MacDonald

Oxford NS

Hairstyling: L’Institut Jon Raymond, Moncton, N.B.


Kashmere Silas

North Saanich, BC

Nursing: Camosun College, University of Victoria Transfer Program, Victoria, B.C.